Spring Blues

IMG_3865IMG_3875IMG_3869IMG_3884IMG_3870IMG_3892IMG_3909IMG_3890IMG_3880

Ann Taylor Shirt, Pacsun Skirt (similar), Forever21 Mules, Rebecca Minkoff Bag (similar),
Michael Kors Watch (similar), Kendra Scott Bracelet (similar)

Welcome back everyone! So excited to share this spring outfit with you. Since my last post, the weather changed from warm and sunny to cold and chilly. Luckily yesterday was pretty warm for this photoshoot.

If you’ve been following the blog for awhile, you may have picked up on how much I love to style button downs. They’re so versatile and perfect for weather year round. Because of the nice weather yesterday I decided to pair my button down with my go-to denim skirt. I swear, I can’t log on to Instagram without seeing at least one photo with a denim skirt. If you don’t own one yet, jump on the bandwagon soon!

My absolute favorite part of this outfit are my new mules! Again, another staple I can’t stop talking about on the blog is mules. I love the light blue color of this pair, which just screams spring. I got them from Forever21 so I didn’t feel bad about the price for shoes that are a little less versatile.

Last but not least: accessories. For those of you who know my style, you know that I tend to go with the same simple, gold pieces. I wear my MK watch EVERY day. I also wear a gold Kendra Scott bracelet almost every day too. The bag I paired with this look is by Rebecca Minkoff that I got for my birthday last year. I love the neutral tone of it, and the circle shape isn’t going anywhere!

That’s all for today, see you next week!

xo,

Carey

8 thoughts on “Spring Blues

Leave a Reply

